H. D Discovery Parka

Save £102.00

Couleur: Black
Taille: M
Prix:
Prix ​​de vente£35.99 Prix ​​habituel£137.99

La description

Dan n'a pas besoin d'hiberner dans le froid hivernant.  Avec sonH.D Discovery Parka,Trekking à travers les bois ou les collines, sa veste pare-brise, bordée de toison, aide à le protéger des éléments de style.

Le faux col à capuchon à capuchon se détache, alors Dan peut changer de style, tandis que le matériau résistant aux intempéries et la doublure en molleton épais se battent contre le gel. Par les vents d'hiver, la pluie rampante et la neige surmontée ; le H. D Discovery Parka de Dan ira à la distance.

Les poches plaquette avant vous donnent un endroit facile pour empécher votre téléphone ou vos clés, et il y a même deux poches éclair de fermeture éclair pour une sécurité supplémentaire. Les fermetures à l'avant et à l'encrassement au neckline font qu'il est facile de mettre ce parka sur le dos et de l'enlever à nouveau pour un pansement d'hiver sans frustration qui ne vous transformera pas en ours.

Notre technologie unique de contrôle des odeurs est conçue pour vous aider à vous protéger et à protéger vos vêtements contre la construction de bactéries. Nos matériaux sont conçus pour aider à décourager la croissance des bactéries qui causent les odeurs, afin que vous puissiez porter vos morceaux préférés avec confiance

-Quatre poches avant et une poche interne pour la commodité
-La fourrure de Faux sur le capot
-Versatile, capuche réglable
-100% et remplissage de plumes
-Cote de puissance de remplissage moyen
-doublure de nylon à 100%
-Coque de mélange coton / polyester

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cathy Smith
great coat

Its a heavy coat that looks great and keeps my partner really warm on the cold days

M
Maria Bellaby
Cost

Ordered new coat. good price, fast delivery will continue to order
Never any issues
Quality always fabulous and sizing exact

J
Joan Gooding

Nice product

You may also like

H.D Discovery Parka - 70% OFF TODAY

Save £102.00

Color: Black
Size: M
Price:
Sale price£35.99 Regular price£137.99

Description

Dan doesn't need to hibernate his way through the winter chill.  With his H.D Discovery Parka, whether trekking through the woods or hiking up hills, his fleece-lined windproof jacket helps to shield him from the elements in style.

The faux fur-lined hooded collar detaches, so Dan can switch up his style, while the weather-resistant material and thick fleece lining fight off the frost. Through winter winds, rampaging rain and surging snow; Dan's H.D Discovery Parka will go the distance.  

Front patch pockets give you an easy place to stash your phone or keys, and there are even two slash zip-close pockets for extra security. Zip-front and snap closures at the neckline make it easy to put this parka on and take it back off again for frustration-free winter dressing that won’t turn you into a bear.

Our unique odor-control technology is designed to help protect you and your clothes from smelly bacteria build-up. Our materials are engineered to help discourage the growth of odor-causing bacteria so you can wear your favorite pieces with confidence

- Four front pockets and one internal pocket for convenience
- Faux fur trim on hood
- Versatile, adjustable hood
- 100% down and feather padding
- Medium fill power rating
- 100% nylon lining
- Cotton/polyester blend shell

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cathy Smith
great coat

Its a heavy coat that looks great and keeps my partner really warm on the cold days

M
Maria Bellaby
Cost

Ordered new coat. good price, fast delivery will continue to order
Never any issues
Quality always fabulous and sizing exact

J
Joan Gooding

Nice product

You may also like